Why is "You don't have access to all projects. Time calculation might not be accurate" appearing on the Times Explorer tab?
This message appears if you do not have sufficient permissions to view this page OR if there are work items in "Times Explorer that you have deleted.
Data cannot be displayed for deleted items (or items in the Recycle Bin). So instead of deleting work items, use the “Removed” selection in the “State” dropdown of the work item you no longer want to include to make this message disappear, and/or if you want to retain historical data in Timetracker.
For more information on setting up the Service Account feature, which enables users with fewer permissions to view read-only data that would not normally be available to them, please see the following articles in our user documentation: