We currently are migrating our AD in Azure DevOps server and for a few weeks, both AD need to coexist in our environment. This means that every user has two accounts linked to both AD.
This is creating a lot of issues because Timetracker adds some users twice in the license manager (both the old and the new AD accounts) and for some others, the app can't see one of their accounts.
How can I have only one user at a time ?
If I remove one or the other in the license manager, both are deleted.
Please sign in to leave a comment.