"Stop tracking when PC is locked" resets to off after every updateGathering Feedback
This has been happening for several months, every single update I have to go in and turn this setting back on.
I just got the 188.8.131.52689 update this morning and the settings were once again reset. I only have one machine and only connect to a single DevOps account so there is nothing weird with my setup as far as I can tell.
Please sign in to leave a comment.