GET STARTED

Add time dialog - continue to new track when previous is created ('Save and continue' option)

Gathering Feedback

Comments

1 comment

  • Avatar
    dev

    Hi Jaroslav,

    We thought about this feature, but haven't decided what behavior we'd better use after 'Save and continue' button is clicked. Maybe you could help us by telling your preferences.

    The question is which fields should be cleared or reset and which should keep values from the previous worklog?

    Kind regards,

    Roman

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Powered by Zendesk