So, Iwas thinking that it´d be nice to lock/block "Add time" when a task is on a certain status, like Done or other that I want.
It will avoid devs to add time to tasks that I would not like they use anymore.
Does it make sense for someone else? So vote on it! :D
Post is closed for comments.